There's never a job too big or too small, contact us today for a quote.


Terry Johnson Trucking, Inc.

Contact

Coalinga
31186 W. Gale Ave
Coalinga, CA 93210
Phone: (559) 935-0371
Fax: (559) 935-5803

Terry Johnson
President/Sales
Terry.Johnson@tjtinc.net

Justin Johnson
Vice President/Dispatch
Justin.Johnson@tjtinc.net

Kylie Johnson
Dispatch
Kylie.Johnson@tjtinc.net


Suzanne Taylor
Office Manager
Suzanne.Taylor@tjtinc.net

Candida Oldham
Executive Administrative Asst.
Candida.Oldham@tjtinc.net 

Shannon Scott
Accounts Receivables/Payroll
Shannon.Scott@tjtinc.net

Karla Garibay
Sub Haul Payables
Karla.Garibay@tjtinc.net

Randi Beeson
Administrative Assistant
Randi.Beeson@tjtinc.net


Hanford
8270 E. Lacey Blvd
Hanford, CA 93

Phone: (559) 584-2622
Fax: (559) 584-2910

Ross Pitts
Shop Manager
Ross.Pitts@tjtinc.net


Porterville
5942 Old Stage Road
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: (559) 534-2491
Fax: (559) 534-2492

Brian Jones
Dispatch/Sales
Brian.Jones@tjtinc.net

Tasha  Manley
Administrative Assistant
Tasha.Manley@tjtinc.net
Santa Maria
1860 W. Betteravia Rd.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 928-2202
Fax: (805) 928-2089

Rich Ashton
Dispatch
Rick.Ashton@tjtinc.net

Rebecca Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca.Garcia@tjtinc.net